Gun Carry Permits for Florida from Pompano to Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, Miami, Davie, Sunrise, Boca raton, Palm Beach, Tamarac, Margate, Coral Springs, Deerfield Beach, Lighthouse Point, Dearfield Beach, Parkland, Dania, Florida Carry Permits, Florida Personal concealed weapon permits, CCWP thats concealed weapon permit. Pistol classes, safety classes and florida safety and concealed weapons classes 36 State Concealed Carry Permit Class: National Armory LLC
Keeping America On Target
Gun Store and Range
Laser Shot Targeting System
1315 sw 1st Court Atlantic and Andrewa Pompano Beach Florida 33069
Rifle Class Fort Lauderdale area
Hand Gun Class Gun Safety Class Fort Lauderdale area
Shotgun safety and Home Defence in Fort Lauderdale area
Youth Gun Safety Class Fort Lauderdale area
Security gun carry and safety class Fort Lauderdalearea
Tactical shooting class fort lauderdale florida area
National Armory

Promote Your Page Too
Keeping America On Target
Florida Shooting Range Fort Lauderdale area
GUN STORE Fort Lauderdale area
GUN and Tacticval Accessories Fort Lauderdale area
Ammunition and Amo in Fort Lauderdale Button
THe Best Knife, Blade or Knives in Florida Fort Lauderdale Button
CCW CWP Concealed Weapons Course gun safety

National Armory
on Google+
Concealed Weapon Permit

CWP/CCW class covers the basic handling and safety rules that you need to be certified. You will learn Basic firearm safety and the knowledge required to own and carry a hand gun. Resident and non Resident CCW classes good in 30 + States.

1. Safety rules including: storing, maintaining, and carring of firearms. How to educate family members about firearms.

2. Laws *The required rules and laws related to carring a firearm and the limits of use for your personal protection.

3. How to shoot accurately and the safe handling of a firearm including loading, unloading and firing.

After completion of your course, The instructor will provide you with a certificate of completion and an application package. You will be instructed on how to fill out and mail your forms in order to properly submit to Tallahassee to avoid delays.
* Our instructor may or may not be part of law enforcement, they are not certified to teach law. Laws are also subject to change, and it is your responsibility to understand, be aware of the laws, and to keep current with the laws. The state of Florida and all the states that allow you to carry have different laws and they expect you to know and obay them. It would be impossible to thoroughly cover all these laws in a class so you are expected to read the additional information supplied and follow through with additional education on state laws where you may want to carry your gun.

30 State Concealed Carry Permit Class Permit now valid for 7 years!
If you are a legal U.S. resident, 21 years of age or older, and of good character, you are entitled to a Florida Concealed Weapons Permit. National Armory offers Concealed Carry Permit Classes along with other gun safety classes that fulfill the requirements for obtaining a Florida Resident or Non-resident, Concealed Carry Weapons (CCW) Permit. This permit is valid in over 30 states. These states include:
Pennsylvania, Ohio, Delaware, Florida, Virginia, Texas, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia, and Wyoming.

We supply you with all the Forms and help you fill it out. We also provide the notary service for the license application, do your fingerprints ( fingerprints may also be supplied by local police departments or electronically obtained from Lic centers), take your passport photo, all for $25.00. If you choose to take either the Handgun Safety $100 and Concealed Carry Class $60.00, you'll get a certificate, which you will need to photocopy to send in to Florida with your completed application packet.

All Active Duty Police Officers, Active Duty Military, Gun Shop Owners, Senators and Representatives may take our Concealed Carry Permit course at no charge for the class. A fee of $25.00. The fee that the State of the Florida charges ($117.00) for the five-year Concealed Carry Weapons/Handgun License.
The $117.00 is made out to the Florida Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services, Division of Licensing, P.O. Box 6687, Tallahassee, FL 32314. Phone: 850-488-5381
Florida Concealed Carry Reciprocity Page:
Florida CCW Permit Application Forms:
Frequently Asked Questions about the Florida Concealed Handgun License
States that do not issue concealed carry permits, or in a states that has limited reciprocity with other, still allow for Florida Non-resident CCW Permit, which will vastly expand your concealed carry options.
Our 3-hour to 4-hour class is given on Tues & Thurs nights and Saturday at National Armory 1315 SW 1st Court Pompano Beach Florida 33069. Phone: 954-915-8226
Please call 954-915-8226 to make an arrangement to take the class with one of our instructors in a small group, or if you wish to make an appointment to take the training on an individual, one-on-one basis. We also offer CCW and Safety Classes at Remote locations for groups.
" In many states their Office of Attorney General has concluded that there has been confusion over the applicability of reciprocal privileges with regard to the residency status of an individual who has been issued a valid license/permit. In Several states it is the position of the Office of Attorney General that recognition within the state is based on the issuance to an individual of a valid license/permit by the reciprocal contracting state, and not on the license/permit holder's place of residence." However make sure you read each current State Law in reference to Florida Firearm Reciprocity Agreements.
So, any state you may live in, you may be able to carry legally if you have a Florida Resident or Non-Resident Firearm Carry Permit .
Having the Florida CCW you increase flexibility. The Florida CCW is one of the best Concealed Carry permit to have if you live on the East Coast. Please Note that eciprocity agreements between states, state laws and the states' Attorney General and Police interpretations of the law and reciprocity agreements are always subject to change. By obtaining multiple Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit, you give yourself the most advantage in order to protect your carry privileges. The Florida Non-Resident Carry Permit give you the most leeway.
Non-Resident and Resident Florida Carry Permit. See the fee schedule below.
Fees for scheduled classes: FLORIDA Non-resident Carry Permit Class: Form fee: ----------. Full Class: $60.00. + Photo and Prints
For individual handgun instruction : $300.00 for a three-hour session. Includes training manual and use of Laser Shot system.
For discounted individual rates for small groups: Call us 954-915-8226
Active and retired military, and those with previous firearms training (e.g., NRA, Hunters Safety) need just fill out application forms.
The fee includes: Application, fingerprints, notary, & passport photo.
The complete class including all forms and fees.
A Certified Gun Class Certificate is provided following successful completion of the three to four-hour class.
Get your Non-resident or resident Florida CCW Permit and know you are legally permitted to carry your concealed firearm in 30+ states.
Be safer and take responsibility for your own defense. If you don't, who will. Get the right training to legally and confidently carry a concealed weapon.
You should own a firearm and you owe it to yourself, your loved ones, your family and your country, to get the proper permits, and training for safety and survival.
The CCW Class covers the following topics: Firearm safety and safe gun handling , general laws relating to weapons, firearms and carry
Where you can/cannot carry a concealed weapon Responsibility of carrying concealed
How to interact with police Self-defense awareness Secure transport and storage Handgun nomenclature and operation (revolvers and semi-automatic pistols) Handgun Ammunition
Fundamentals of shooting a handgun Maintenance and cleaning of a handgun Concealment holsters and carry methods Recommended readings.
NOTE: You are encouraged to bring your own handgun. The following rules apply:
It must be brought to the class unloaded and cased. NO LOADED FIREARMS ARE PERMITTED IN THE CLASS.
The instructor will check your unloaded weapon to make sure it is safe to use.
The instructor still reserves the right to require that you demonstrate your competency with one of the class firearms.
Frequently Asked Questions about the Florida Concealed Handgun License Florida's Statutes on the Use of Deadly Force:
Visit the specific page on this topic on the State of Florida's website.
You can email us for sign up and more information.
Serving Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, Miami, Davie, Sunrise, Boca raton, Palm Beach, Tamarac, Margate, Coral Springs, Deerfield Beach, Lighthouse Point, Dearfield Beach, Parkland, Dania
guns, gunsmiths, Pompano Beach, Fort Lauderdale, Boca Raton, Miami, machine guns, ak, ar, smith and wesson, sw, cz, Glock and glock le, ammo, Florida ,Tactical gear, gun range, gun sales, used guns, new guns, assault weapons, colt, hk, h and k, rifles, pistols, hand guns, 511 tactical gear and clothing, boots, sun glasses, knives, gun cleaning kits, embroitery, police uniforms, duty gear, holsters, tasers, armored vests, police equipment, shot guns, remington, mossberg, Sig sauer, badges, lasers, scopes, gun stands, gun safes, safes, uniforms, shirts, caps, lighting equipment, knives, watches, Point Blank, SureFire, Blackhawk, Michaels of Oregon, Bianchi, Safariland, Thorogood, Tru-Spec, Glock, Sig Sauer, Smith & Wesson, Kimber, Bushmaster, nite sites, gun stocks, gun accessories, gun rails, Police and civilian Jackets, custom screening police and fire badges, carry permits, personal carry permits, gun safety classers, gun safety pistol, FFL1, FFL3, transfers, permit classes, carry permit carry
Florida CCW CWC CWP Classes
(Concealed Weapon Classes) Florida Resident & Non Resident
Classes on Tues, Thurs, Saturdays
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday